“Zombiie 3” by Spaide Ripper available NOW

CLICK HERE TO BUY ZOMBIIE 3 NOW!! Today is FINALLY the day! Spaide Ripper has released his new album in its entirety for the worlds’ enjoyment. Download the project right now! We are excited for the fans to hear how good this project is. With all the great featured artists combining talents with Spaide, this is sure to be an ear catching listening experience! Spaide wanted to leave a message for his fans:

“Its here y’all. I need y’all to hear this. Listen to my diversity. Listen to my passion. Listen for my punchlines. Check out my lyricism. I never use the same flow twice. I went bar for bar with some of the best in the underground and I stood my ground! Check it out. If you purchased this cd, I want you to know I honestly can’t live without your support, and I thank you for keeping me alive.”

Zombiie 3 in stores Halloween  2015!!!

Zombiie 3 in stores Halloween 2015!!!

Posted on October 31, 2015, in News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

