Independent Virginia artist Chucc Dizzle enlists Stevie Stone, Spaide Ripper for new Album

Chucc Dizzle "Now or Never"

Chucc Dizzle “Now or Never”

Virginia based artist Chucc Dizzle recently released his new project “Now or Never”  on Illest Allumni Records. He shows his love for Team Stone by featuring Stevie Stone and Spaide Ripper on two separate songs for the new project. Stone is featured on track number 5 on a song called “Nahh.” Spaide is featured on number 9 on a street record called “Shake the Block.” I asked Spaide about his verse:

“That was a fun record to do. Chucc hit me up and told me he needed some hood shit for the album. He didn’t want that crazy Zombiie shit haha. I hit the studio on a good day, I let it flow. I was having fun that day, you can probably tell from my delivery. This the type of shit you play with loud speakers. 808 banger type shit. He hit me up about a video, I hope we can get it done, I’m definitely down. He’s a good dude very easy to work with. I support the Illumni movement.”

You can preview as well as purchase the album at http://www.illumnieast.com

Posted on May 28, 2015, in News. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. That’s what’s up, that entire album is fire. Dope Artist and collaborations. I produced about 5 tracks up there including “Shake The Block” !! Congrats Chucc Dizzle.

  2. Thanks fam It means a lot to See this The Respect is Hella Mutual SALUTE FAM

Leave a Reply

