This Week´s Featured Items

As I promised you last week,  starting today Monday the 11th 2011 we are having this SUMMER BLOWOUT, where I will be putting every week at least 2 items ON EXTRA-SALE throughout the entire summer.

This week we decided to start off with 1 off my favorite items in my collection, THE WHITE SPAIDE LOGO T-SHIRT, I know you´ve seen me wearing at my shows in a variety of colors from RED, BLACK, GREEN.

ON SALE NOW 35% OFF

This week´s second reduced price item is the BLACK SP CAP, as I´m sure most of you already know The Source Magazine named me on an article back in 2003 THE PEOPLE´S CHAMP OF ST. LOUIS, so this item means a lot to me thats why I decided I could get you some extra on this particular item.

ON SALE NOW 20% OFF

The 3rd item I decided to mark down is the ALWAYS CLASSIC T-SHIRT another favorite item in my collection. In 2005 and 2006 I had the greatest experience as an artist I was 15 weeks on US billboards in 3 different charts as an independent and then the same year my first release ALWAYS was licensed by Warner/Asylum/RapALot and Debuted on #2 US Rap Albums and 4 different charts that same year. My song featured SCARFACE´s album release MY HOMMIES PART II. So this is my 2nd favorite item that really inspires me to keep moving in this music industry.

ON SALE NOW 20% OFF

Remember every purchase will get an exclusive DIGITAL DOWNLOAD off my latest mixtape release valued on $5.00 US on digital format. This mixtape was dropped in January 2011 called IM THE CHAMP and it features industry artists and producers such YO GOTTI, 8BALL & MJG, EBONY EYEZ, STEVIE STONE, SMOKE DOGG, JELLY JOE among others and producers such BEASTA who has produced for NELLY, CHAMILLIONAIRE, JIBBS and JOHNNY JULIANO who also produces for WIZ KHALIFA and GUCCI MANE.

IM THE CHAMP DIGITAL FORMAT

Posted on July 11, 2011, in News, This Week´s Featured Items and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

